64a0a4c237 · 代码重构 【Github Actions】 · Updated 2025-05-03 13:50:26 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?